Alliance Advisory Board

Sarah Beversdorf, MPH, MSW – Aspirus Health System
Jodi Bloch – Children’s Wisconsin
Bridget Clementi, MA – Children’s Wisconsin
Kevin Dahlman, MD, FAAP – Aurora Health Care
Christopher Ford, MD – Ascension Columbia St. Mary’s
Diane Gerlach, DO, MHA, Chair  – Aurora Health Care – Kenosha
Caroline Gomez-Tom, MSW – Covering Wisconsin
Michael Kim, MD – University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Jeremy Levin, MHA – Rural Wisconsin Health Cooperative
Todd Mahr, MD – Gundersen Health System
Tiffany Meredith, APSW, MSW – Alia
Brittany Mews, BSN, RN – Clark County Health Department
Charlene Mouille – United Way
Thao Nguyen, DMD – Young Smiles
Maria Perez, PhD – Sixteenth Street Community Clinic
Jay Shrader, MHA – Marshfield Clinic Health System
Julia Stanley, MSW – Journey Mental Health
Andrea Swenson, PhD – National Children’s Center for Rural and Agricultural Health
Brian Vigue – Audubon Great Lakes
Heidi Warpinski, MS, RN, CPNP – Unity Hospice

WAC Wisconsin ESMC Keeping Kids Alive Wisconsin Medical Home Oral Health