Image: Constraint of the second se	The COVID-19 vaccine is being distributed in a phased approach in order to allocate available vaccine supplies to priority populations in coherence with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and the Advisory Committee on Immunization Practice (ACIP) recommendations and requirements. Dental Professionals are included in the 1A group per the state's guidelines, which also includes health care personnel and residents in long term care facilities. Additionally, some communities are beginning to vaccinate portions of the 1B group including firefighters and police along with adults 65 years and older. Below, find informational links listed Wisconsin county by county to connect residents with available COVID-19 vaccination phased distribution options and additional details about COVID-19 resources in your area. Please note that not all counties require you to live within that county to receive the COVID-19 vaccination. For the most up-to-date information about the COVID-19 vaccination distribution plan in your area please call your local health officer/health department. Wisconsin County/County Health Department link for local COVID-19 vaccination distribution updates and resources updated: 1/20/2021
Northeast	Brown
Southern	Adams
Northern	Ashland
Western	Barron
Northern	Bayfield
Western	Buffalo
Western	Burnett
Northeast	Calumet
Western	Chippewa
Western	Clark
Southern	Columbia
Southern	Crawford
Southern	Dane
Southern	Dodge
Northeast	Door
Western	Douglas

Public Health Region	Wisconsin County/County Health Department link for local COVID-19 vaccination distribution updates and resources updated: 1/20/2021
Western	Dunn
Western	Eau Claire
Northern	Florence
Northeast	Fon du Lac
Northern	Forest
Southern	Grant
Northeast	Green Lake
Southern	Green
Southern	Iowa
Northern	Iron
Western	Jackson
Southern	Jefferson
Southern	Juneau
Southeastern	Kenosha
Northeast	Kewaunee
Western	La Crosse
Southern	Lafayette
Northern	Langlade
Northern	Lincoln
Northeast	Manitowoc
Northern	Marathon
Northeast	Marinette
Northeast	Marquette
Northeast	Menominee
Southeastern	Milwaukee
	City of Milwaukee
	City of Oak Creek
Western	Monroe
Northeast	Oconto
Northern	Oneida

Public Health Region	Wisconsin County/County Health Department link for local COVID-19 vaccination distribution updates and resources updated: 1/20/2021
Northeast	Outagamie
	City of Menasha
Southeastern	Ozaukee
Western	Pepin
Western	Pierce
Western	Polk
Northern	Portage
Northern	Price
Southeastern	Racine
Southern	Richland
Southern	Rock
Western	Rusk
Southern	Sauk
Northern	Sawyer
Northeast	Shawano
Northeast	Sheboygan
Western	St. Croix
Northern	Taylor
Western	Trempealeau
Southern	Vernon
Northern	Vilas
Southeastern	Walworth
Western	Washburn
Southeastern	Washington
Southeastern	Waukesha
Northeast	Waupaca
Northeast	Waushara
Northeast	Winnebago
Northern	Wood